Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Marsha Bag PDF Pattern

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
Instructions are a bit difficult to follow. Inside is a lot of unnecessary raw edges and there has to be an easier way to attach the gusseted pockets.
Katie Schirmer | 7/19/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great bag pattern.  It was perfect for my Frida Kahlo fabric.
Christina M. Haigh | 5/18/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I just love the pattern.
Carole Donovan | 5/6/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This pattern was clearly written and easy to follow. Have made two purses so far and love how they've turned out!
Serene Asire | 3/18/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice pattern and good customer service.  Thank you!
Paula Dollard | 3/16/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to use pattern and the bag came out perfect.
Mandy Trevino | 1/30/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Beautiful pattern love it
Thanks
luzia fernandes | 1/28/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Beautiful pattern I love it
Thanks
luzia fernandes | 1/28/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy bag to make.  Happy with purchase.
Kathryn Corner | 1/20/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
A beautiful bag to showcase fabric
Casey Rosas | 1/10/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I made my bag easy pattern excellent!!!!  Love it!!!!!
Terry McMillan | 11/6/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super boutique comme toujours les explications sont très claire merci.
sandrine | 6/13/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
pdf facile à réalisé les explications sont très claires .
sandrine | 6/13/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Très rapide Très bonne explications . Merci beaucoup.
sandrine | 6/13/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
pdf facile à réalisé les explications sont très claires .
sandrine | 6/13/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Haven't tried to make this yet...but the instructions look easy!
Thanks
blondie41666 | 5/25/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Instructions are clear and easy to follow.
diana haner | 1/19/2016 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Adorable bag! Pattern is simple but looks like you really had to work at it. The magnetic clasp is a great addition but the bag would be fine without it. I am making a set of 6 to give as gifts to a family and friends this summer and they are all turning out great!
Jennifer Whitehead | 6/28/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great patterns and easy to follow patterns. :)
Sandra Villanueva | 5/27/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very detailed and easy to follow, step by step instructions. Love the picture tutorials, too! Thanks again. :)
Sandra Villanueva | 5/27/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The pattern was delivered electronically so I got it right away. I haven't had a chance to use the pattern yet so I can't rate it.
Stephanie Publicker | 5/11/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
It says Beginner Friendly bag, and the instructions are just that - beginner friendly. I look forward to making this.
Susan Baker | 1/8/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very beautiful vest! Excellent PDF Pattern and instructions!
kylie | 1/5/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super easy pattern and easy directions!
Alice Payne | 3/19/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Looking forward to making this bag. thanks
Cherie Strobel | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks looking forward to making this bag
Cherie Strobel | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I can't wait to make it Thanks!
Cherie Strobel | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I can't wait to make it Thanks!
Cherie Strobel | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks so much!!
Mitzi Rozeboom | 5/30/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
VERY VERY NICE
MARIE DUBOIS | 5/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
VERY NICE
MARIE DUBOIS | 5/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
NICE
MARIE DUBOIS | 5/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
GREAT
MARIE DUBOIS | 5/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super pattern, Thanks
Kristy Hill | 2/26/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
wonderful seller, just as described excellent pattern
Angela Daigrepont | 1/25/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)