Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Andrea Coin Purse PDF Pattern

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love this site! I give it 5 ⭐️
Karen | 8/13/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fast and quick pattern, but I found a few of the steps not clear, and a bit confusing.
Gloria | 2/2/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Clear instructions that are easy to follow, super cute project!
Riley | 11/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome pattern, really clear instructions with pictures, and a helpful supply list
Riley | 11/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to follow instructions with pictures and a helpful supply list that tells you exactly what you need to make this bag
Riley | 11/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern' easy download cute coin purse
Kristy | 8/23/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy directions and makes up nice
Vaughn | 8/5/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is a great little pattern. Thank you.
Aimee | 7/22/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute, easy to make and practical. Making for the granddaughters.
Sandra | 7/16/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Just what I was hoping for!
Sarra | 7/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Such a cute pattern. I am making gifts using old linens.
karen | 5/18/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Haven't made it yet, but pattern is well designed!
Liz | 5/14/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Haven't made it yet, but pattern is well designed!
Liz | 5/14/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is adorable! Thank you!
Virginia | 3/11/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely, thank you so much!
Arisha | 1/23/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great! Can't wait to make one with my daughter! Thank you x
Arisha | 1/23/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I have a bunch of frames and had not pattern to make the bag part. Now I do. Thank you.
Kathryn | 12/2/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super easy to read and lots of pictures to show what is happening! Super excited to use this when my frames come in.
Boycotted | 11/24/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love my pattern! Thank you so much for the great price and quick shipping. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Michele | 10/16/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern easy to follow.
Nannette | 6/16/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I have not sewn this pattern yet, but it's adorable.
Pinky | 4/15/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The instructions are simple enough to follow, and the pattern makes a cute purse. I do think a different interfacing will work better than what's suggested, but that will depend on the fabric used so YMMV. I will also note that I had to watch some YouTube videos to get a better idea of placement and technique for attaching the frame, because the photos included with the pattern weren't very helpful. But overall I'm happy with it.
I've made three purses already and plan to make several more for gifts.
Maryanna | 2/16/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
It has been a few years since I did any sewing and I am no expert, but with this pattern I successfully made an adorable coin purse! It turned out a bit lopsided due to my lack of skill, but it works and I love it! My next one will be perfect :D
Sarah | 1/8/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to understand pattern and photos.  Able to make a purse the same day received my pattern.
Kristi | 12/18/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Downloaded my pattern and got to work right away. Figured I'd have this done in an hour, after all, the description says less than an hour and her 8 year old daughter made this purse! Doubtful. I consider myself an advanced beginner but this is not a beginner pattern. There is no way to sew this together without tucks in the curves (which aren't mentioned). And what pattern begins with sewing the lining together and attaching the fronts/backs to it? And usually the fronts and backs are interfaced, not the lining. I found the instructions less than clear and the pictures aren't all that helpful. It ended up being very cute but I'll find a better way to put this together in the future.
Ronna | 11/28/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
parfait, très bien expliqué , les explications sont simples à comprendre.
Bea | 11/27/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great pattern
Avatar
Great pattern, clear instructions. Really looking forward to using it. Thanks.
Guild | 7/6/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, clear instructions. Really looking forward to using it. Thanks.
Christine | 7/6/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Can't wait to start sewing. Very good detailed instructions.
Alice | 4/19/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
nice and clear instructions easy to make up
Shirley | 3/4/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
nice clear instructions. makes up well
Shirley | 3/4/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very cute and DIY friendly
Rhonda | 1/27/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Pattern! Thank you!
Sarah | 7/8/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!
Barbara | 11/13/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!
Barbara | 11/13/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern.  Thanks for answering my e-mail question!  I ended up making a really cute bag that I can be proud of, even with my limited sewing skills!  Thanks!!!
shiedah | 9/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely patterns! ... instructions are very easy to follow!
nLove it, love it, love it!!!!!!!
Peta | 8/12/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely patterns! ... instructions are very easy to follow!
nLove it, love it, love it!!!!!!!
Peta | 8/12/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
wonderful, easy pattern.
Tammy | 7/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love them!... love them!... love them!
nThe greatest sellers on Etsy!...
Rafael | 4/10/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great patterns and fast with emailing the patterns to me!
charlotte | 2/26/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely pattern, can't wait to give it a go. Friendly seller, would buy again!
CAROLYN | 9/3/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely pattern, can't wait to give it a go. Friendly seller, would buy again!
CAROLYN | 9/3/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
As always, perfect! THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Petra | 8/12/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
So Adorable!
kelsey | 7/31/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks
Michelle | 5/22/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love the pattern
Arlyna | 3/17/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you very much.
Arlyna | 3/13/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super fast delivery! Pattern looks great! Thanks!
Arlyna | 3/9/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wow - very professional tutorial. Thanks!!
Peggie | 1/25/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wow - very professional tutorial. Thanks!!
Peggie | 1/25/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern and fast service. Thank you!
June | 11/21/2009 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)